Tri-City United
Tennis Girls Varsity Schedule    (as of 08-19-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Thursday, Aug 15, 2019
Match  11:00AM  Away vs. Maple River  Maple River High School         
JV and Jr. High will play in Minnesota Lake.
Bus 9:00 HS / 9:20 LCMS
Saturday, Aug 17, 2019
Match  10:00AM  Bloomington Kennedy,
Faribault 
Tri-City United - Le Center
LC MS Tennis Courts
 
       
Monday, Aug 19, 2019
Scrimmage  9:00AM  Away vs. Le Sueur-Henderson  Le Sueur-Henderson High School         
Bus (8:00 HS) (8:15 LCMS)
Friday, Aug 23, 2019
Triangular  1:00PM  Away vs. Cannon Falls,
Farmington 
Cannon Falls High School         
Bus (11:20 HS) (11:35 Lons)
Tuesday, Aug 27, 2019
Match  4:15PM  Away vs. Sibley East  Sibley East High School         
Wednesday, Aug 28, 2019
Match  3:00PM  Away vs. Northfield  Northfield High School         
Tuesday, Sep 3, 2019
Match  4:15PM  Southwest Christian  Le Center Elementary School
LC MS Tennis Courts
 
       
Saturday, Sep 7, 2019
Match  10:00AM  Blue Earth Area  Tri-City United - Le Center
LC MS Tennis Courts
 
       
Tuesday, Sep 10, 2019
Match  4:15PM  Away vs. Jordan  Jordan Middle School         
Thursday, Sep 12, 2019
Match  4:15PM  Away vs. Belle Plaine  Belle Plaine - Athletic Complex         
Monday, Sep 16, 2019
Match  4:15PM  Sibley East  Tri-City United - Le Center
LC MS Tennis Courts
 
       
Tuesday, Sep 17, 2019
Match  4:15PM  Maple River  Le Center Elementary School
LC MS Tennis Courts
 
       
Thursday, Sep 19, 2019
Match  4:15PM  United South Central  Le Center Elementary School
LC MS Tennis Courts
 
       
Monday, Sep 23, 2019
Match  4:30PM  Away vs. Waseca  Waseca High School         
Tuesday, Sep 24, 2019
Match  4:15PM  Away vs. Le Sueur-Henderson  Le Sueur-Henderson High School