logo Tri-City United Tri-City United

Tennis: Girls Varsity Fall 2021 Schedule

    (as of 05-17-21)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Saturday, Aug 21, 2021
Match  10:00AM  Away vs. Faribault, Bloomington Kennedy, Lake City  Faribault High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Aug 24, 2021
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Southwest Christian  Southwest Christian High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Aug 26, 2021
Match  4:15PM  Away vs. Le Sueur-Henderson  Le Sueur-Henderson High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Aug 31, 2021
Match  4:15PM  Away vs. Maple River  Mapleton-City Park
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 2, 2021
Match  4:15PM  Belle Plaine  TCU - LeCenter Elementary School

LC MS Tennis Courts
 
     
 
Tuesday, Sep 7, 2021
Match  4:15PM  Away vs. Sibley East  Sibley East Sr. High Arlington
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 9, 2021
Match  4:15PM  United South Central  TCU - LeCenter Elementary School

LC MS Tennis Courts
 
     
 
Tuesday, Sep 14, 2021
Match  4:15PM  Le Sueur-Henderson  TCU - LeCenter Elementary School

LC MS Tennis Courts
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 16, 2021
Match  4:15PM  Maple River  TCU - LeCenter Elementary School

LC MS Tennis Courts
 
     
 
Tuesday, Sep 21, 2021
Match  4:15PM  Away vs. Belle Plaine  Belle Plaine - Athletic Complex
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 23, 2021
Match  4:15PM  Sibley East  TCU - LeCenter Elementary School

LC MS Tennis Courts
 
     
 
Monday, Sep 27, 2021
Match  3:30PM  Away vs. Jordan, Albert Lea  Jordan Middle School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Sep 28, 2021
Match  4:15PM  Away vs. United South Central  United South Central High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 30, 2021
Match  4:30PM  Away vs. Waseca  Waseca High School