logo Tri-City United Tri-City United

Tennis: Girls Varsity Fall 2020 Schedule

    (as of 07-03-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Thursday, Aug 20, 2020
Match  4:15PM  Maple River  Tri-City United - Le Center
LC MS Tennis Courts
 
     
 
Saturday, Aug 22, 2020
Match  10:00AM  Away vs. Bloomington Kennedy, Faribault  Bloomington Kennedy High School
 
     
 
Monday, Aug 24, 2020
Scrimmage  9:00AM  Away vs. Le Sueur-Henderson, Belle Plaine, Cannon Falls  Le Sueur-Henderson High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Aug 27, 2020
Match  4:15PM  Waseca  Tri-City United - Le Center
LC MS Tennis Courts
 
     
 
Friday, Aug 28, 2020
Match  2:00PM  Away vs. Austin  Austin Wescott Sports Complex
 
     
 
Tuesday, Sep 1, 2020
Match  4:15PM  Away vs. Southwest Christian  Southwest Christian High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 10, 2020
Match  4:15PM  Away vs. Sibley East  Sibley East - Arlington
 
     
 
Tuesday, Sep 15, 2020
Match  4:15PM  Belle Plaine  Le Center Elementary School

LC MS Tennis Courts
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 17, 2020
Match  4:15PM  Away vs. Maple River  Mapleton-City Park
 
     
 
Monday, Sep 21, 2020
Match  4:15PM  Away vs. United South Central  United South Central High School
 
     
 
Match  4:15PM  Away vs. United South Central  United South Central High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 24, 2020
Match  4:15PM  Le Sueur-Henderson  Le Center Elementary School

LC MS Tennis Courts
 
     
 
Monday, Sep 28, 2020
Match  4:00PM  Away vs. Glencoe-Silver Lake  Glencoe-Silver Lake High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Sep 29, 2020
Match  4:15PM  Sibley East  Le Center Elementary School

LC MS Tennis Courts
 
     
 
Thursday, Oct 1, 2020
Match  4:30PM  Away vs. Waseca  Waseca High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Oct 3, 2020
Match  1:00PM  Away vs. Cannon Falls  Cannon Falls High School